top of page
feels new logo

Available From



CD Baby!



 Amazon MP3

 Apple iTunes




 iHeart Radio


 MySpace Music












100% Cheese is the stunning forthcoming album from Pumpin' UK Records. Filled with all your favourite party tunes remixed for the dance floor. The album features artists including Bucks Fizz, Tight Fit, Kelly Marie, Viola Wills, Tina Charles, Damian, Hannah Jones, Natalie Powers

and many more.


The album will be released digitally to download on the 19th

of December 2011, just in time for Christmas and the fully manufactured physical CD will be available to purchase in January 2012.



01: Bucks Fizz - Making Your Mind Up

02: Blue Dream - Downtown

03: Viola Wills - Gonna Get Along Without You Now

04: Donna Reid - Rose Garden

05: Kelly Marie - Feels Like I’m In Love

06: Diva Bliss - Around The Old Campfire

07: West Coast - Daydream Believer

08: New Emotion -  Nine To Five

09: Tina Charles -  I Love Yo Love

10: Johnny Wright - Hot Love

11: Tight Fit  - The Lion Sleeps Tonight

12: Damian - The Time Warp

13: Teresa Marie - Love In The First Degree

14: Hannah Jones - Automatic

15: Natalie Powers - Body Rock

16: Boyz With Toyz ft. Angie Brown - Knock On Wood

17: Kelly Marie - Dance Yourself Dizzy

18: Country Club - Rhinestone Cowboy

19: Zoe  - I  Think We’re Alone Now

20: Blue Dream VS Decaprio - Summer Nights

21: Defacto ft. Gladis Robinson - Cheap Shoes




Cheese Cd
bottom of page